Saturday, October 2, 2016

Nine boats competed in the Governor’s Point Race. One boat was not registered to race and was among the three boats that neglected to record their finish times online. The other two boats were scored a DNF.

Congratulations to Michael Merrick as the overall winner. Not only did he finish first in PHRF 2, but finished first overall by just over 5 minutes corrected time.

Click the appropriate button below to view the results by fleet and also combined fleets.

Individual PHRF Fleets Combined PHRF Fleets
Share →